Contact us

Cochrane Norway
Norwegian Knowledge Centre for the Health Services
PO Box 7004 St Olavsplass
N-0130 Oslo
Norway

Staff members

Claire

    Claire Glenton, Director
    Email: claire.glenton@fhi.no





Marita

    Marita Sporstøl Fønhus, Editor (PLS)
    Tel: +47 40202349
    Email: MaritaSporstol.Fonhus@fhi.no





Andy

    Andy Oxman, Researcher
    Tel. +47 48254924
     Email: oxman@online.no



Aud

    Aud Urdahl, Administrator
    Tel. +47 46400407
    Email: AudIngeborg.Urdahl@fhi.no




Kjetil

    Kjetil Olsen, Web Editor
    Tel: +47 46400466
    Email:
kjetil.olsen@fhi.no




Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Paulsen, Researcher/Review Group Coordinator
    Tel. +47 46400415
    Email: ElizabethJ.Paulsen@fhi.no




Gunn

    Gunn Vist, Researcher
    Tel. +47 46400420
    Email: Gunn.Vist@fhi.no




Marit

    Marit Johansen, Trials Search Coordinator
    Tel. +47 46400459
    Email: Marit.Johansen@fhi.no




Simon

    Simon Lewin, Editor
    Tel: +47 23 25 50 00
    Email: Simon.Lewin@fhi.no




Sarah

    Sarah Rosenbaum, Researcher
    Tel. +47 98256051 
    Email: sarah@rosenbaum.no




Susan

    Susan Munabi Babigumira, Editor
    Tel. +47 46400478
    Email: Susan.Munabi-Babigumira@fhi.no



We are located at the Norwegian Knowledge Centre for the Health Services / Nasjonalt kunnskapssenter for Helsetjenesten, Pilestredet Park 7, 0176 Oslo, Norway

Area map