Contact us

Post address:

Cochrane Norway
Global Health Unit
Norwegian Institute of Public Health 
PO Box 222 Skøyen 
N-0213 Oslo
Norway
Visiting address:
Folkehelseinstituttet, Bygning D11, Sandakerveien 23C (Myren), Oslo

Staff members

Claire

    Claire Glenton, Director
    Email: claire.glenton@fhi.no




Marita

    Marita Sporstøl Fønhus, Editor (PLS)
    Email: MaritaSporstol.Fonhus@fhi.no





Andy

    Andy Oxman, Researcher
    Email: oxman@online.no

Elizabeth    Elizabeth Paulsen, Researcher/Review Group Coordinator 
    Email: ElizabethJ.Paulsen@fhi.no




Marit    Marit Johansen, Trials Search Coordinator
    Email: Marit.Johansen@fhi.no



Simon

    Simon Lewin, Editor
    Email: Simon.Lewin@fhi.no




Sarah

    Sarah Rosenbaum, Researcher
    Email: sarah@rosenbaum.no




Susan

    Susan Munabi Babigumira, Editor
    Email: Susan.Munabi-Babigumira@fhi.no