Kontakt oss

Postadresse:

Cochrane Norway

Global Health Unit

Folkehelseinstituttet

Postboks 222 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo

Besøksadresse:

Folkehelseinstituttet, Bygning D11, Sandakerveieb 23C (Myren), Oslo

 

Ansatte

Claire    Claire Glenton, direktør
    Email: claire.glenton@fhi.no




Marita    Marita Sporstøl Fønhus, forsker
    Email: Marita.Sporstol.Fonhus@fhi.no

 

Andy    Andy Oxman, redaktør
    Email: oxman@online.no

 

Elizabeth    Elizabeth Paulsen, forsker/koordinator 
    Email: elizabeth.paulsen@fhi.no

 

Marit    Marit Johansen, forskningsbibliotekar
    Email: marit.johansen@fhi.no

 

Simon    Simon Lewin, redaktør
    Email: simon.lewin@fhi.no

 


Sarah    Sarah Rosenbaum, forsker
    Email: sarah.rosenbaum@fhi.no

 

Susan     Susan Munabi Babigumira, redaktør
     Email: susan.munabi-babigumira@fhi.no