Kontakt oss

Cochrane Norway
Nasjonalt kunnskapssenter for helsetjenesten
Postboks 7004 St Olavsplass
N-0130 Oslo
Norway

Ansatte

Claire    Claire Glenton, direktør
    Tel. +47 46400415
    Email: claire.glenton@kunnskapssenteret.no




Marita    Marita Sporstøl Fønhus, forsker
    Tel. +47 40202349
    Email: Marita.Sporstol.Fonhus@kunnskapssenteret.no

 

Andy    Andy Oxman, redaktør
    Tel. +47 48254924
    Email: oxman@online.no

 

Aud    Aud Urdahl, administrator
    Tel. +47 46400407
    Email: aud.urdahl@kunnskapssenteret.no

 

Kjetil    Kjetil Olsen, webredaktør
    Tel: +47 46400466
    Email: kjetil.olsen@kunnskapssenteret.no

 

Elizabeth    Elizabeth Paulsen, forsker/koordinator
    Tel. +47 46400415
    Email: elizabeth.paulsen@kunnskapssenteret.no

 

Gunn    Gunn Vist, forsker
    Tel. +47 46400420
    Email: gunn.vist@kunnskapssenteret.no

 

Jan    Jan Odgaard-Jensen, statistiker
    Tel. +47 46400474
   Email: jan.ogdaard-jensen@kunnskapssenteret.no

 

Marit    Marit Johansen, forskningsbibliotekar
    Tel. +47 46400459
    Email: marit.johansen@kunnskapssenteret.no

 

Simon    Simon Lewin, redaktør
    Tel: +47 23 25 50 00
    Email: simon.lewin@kunnskapssenteret.no

 


Sarah    Sarah Rosenbaum, forsker
    Tel. +47 98256051
     Email: sarah.rosenbaum@kunnskapssenteret.no

 

Susan     Susan Munabi Babigumira, redaktør
     Tel. +47 46400478
     Email: susan.munabi-babigumira@kunnskapssenteret.no

 

Besøksadresse

Nasjonalt kunnskapssenter for helsetjenesten
Pilestredet Park 7, inngang fra Stensberggata

Se kart....