Contact us

Post address:

Cochrane Norway
Global Health Unit
Norwegian Institute of Public Health 
PO Box 222 Skøyen 
N-0213 Oslo
Norway
Visiting address:
Folkehelseinstituttet, Building D11, Sandakerveien 23C (Myren), Oslo

Staff members

Claire    Claire Glenton, Director
    Email: claire.glenton@fhi.no




Marita    Marita Sporstøl Fønhus, Editor (PLS)
    Email: Marita.Sporstol.Fonhus@fhi.no

 

Andy    Andy Oxman, Editor
    Email: oxman@online.no

 

Elizabeth    Elizabeth Paulsen, Researcher/Review Group Coordinator 
    Email: elizabeth.paulsen@fhi.no

 

Marit    Marit JohansenTrials Search Coordinator
    Email: marit.johansen@fhi.no

 

Simon    Simon Lewin, Editor
    Email: simon.lewin@fhi.no

 


Sarah    Sarah Rosenbaum, Researcher
    Email: sarah.rosenbaum@fhi.no

 

Susan     Susan Munabi Babigumira, Editor
     Email: susan.munabi-babigumira@fhi.no