Kontakt oss

Ansatte ved Cochrane Norge

Claire    Claire Glenton, direktør
    Email: claire.glenton@fhi.no




Marita    Marita Sporstøl Fønhus, redaktør (PLS og web)
    Email: MaritaSporstol.Fonhus@fhi.no

 

Andy    Andy Oxman, redaktør
    Email: oxman@online.no

 

Elizabeth    Elizabeth Paulsen, forsker/koordinator
    Epost: elizabeth.paulsen@fhi.no

 

Marit    Marit Johansen, forskningsbibliotekar
    Epost: marit.johansen@fhi.no

 

Simon    Simon Lewin, redaktør
    Epost: simon.lewin@fhi.no

 


Sarah    Sarah Rosenbaum, forsker
    Epost: sarah.rosenbaum@fhi.no

 

Susan     Susan Munabi Babigumira, redaktør
     Epost: susan.munabi-babigumira@fhi.no

 


Postaddresse:

Cochrane Norge
Klynge for global helse
Folkehelseinstituttet
postboks 222 Skøyen 
0213 Oslo


Besøksadresse:

Folkehelseinstituttet, bygning D11, Sandakerveien 23C (Myren), Oslo